(Modulate This) Artist News

Preview of New Supreme Beings of Leisure Album 11i


For you Electro-lounge lover’s out there (I include myself in that group), the new Supreme Beings of Leisure album 11i hits stores on February 12th, 2008.

You can preview five tracks from the album on Supreme Beings of Leisure MySpace page. You can preview all the tracks and pre-order on Amazon (click the album cover below).

Track Listing:

  1. This World
  2. Mirror 
  3. Swallow   
  4. Good   
  5. Pieces
  6. Angelhead – featuring Lili Hayden
  7. Ride
  8. Oneness
  9. Everywhere
  10. Lay Me Down

The MySpace page also contains notes from Ramin Sakurai and Geri Soriano-Lightwood (the guiding forces behind the band) about the new tracks and offers some insight into their fivew year break from recording.

More Links:

Mark Mosher

Leave a Comment (Note Comments are Moderated)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.